Grand Chapter of Missouri

Order of the Eastern Star  

Welcome to the

Southwest Grand Representatives Club

Open to membership to current and past Grand Representatives who reside in the

17th, 21st, and 27th Districts

Our Officers for 2015!
Earlene Ivy - President
 Dorothy Palmer - Vice President
Wanda Rono - Secretary / Treasurer

The Northwest Missouri Grand Representatives Club meets the 5th Friday of the month at  6:30 P.M. Different Areas to be announced

Please contact one of the club officers for additional information.


Click here to join MO Lady Bug Yahoo Group